News by Google, Zero Hedge, Global Reaseach

It does make a difference.
I start with a recent day’s youtube title list of Daboo77. Things that must be considered in the background. Then My Rainbow, spooky as it is, I want no good for evil doers. Then the google headlines I thought relevant. This includes trends in Spain and the claim of Canary Island health system being worst in Spain. I’ve been telling those who must, what kind of a brain and medical Full Spectrum Understanding and Practice I am. Including the Einstein media boom on colliding black holes dark matter, at a time other teams can alredy calculate the impact of this in the workings of our sun with Sagittarius A* Galactic Core Supermassive Black Hole. Even before, I was explaining how it works. Is in it great to be a tiny Liliputian and see giants as dangerous freaks? What are the oligarchs then, Liliputians that ate good? How can the 1M$ wealth think himself alike and part of the 12Billion guy’s clubs? It is absurd.
Tyler. Oh Tyler! You have taught me so much and so well! Your Zero Hedge headlines explain the google mainstream useless chatters, as I knew they would. It was a relief, ego wise, to see my own predictions from last night absolutely correct in every sense. A great day to buy it was. Thanks for your Baltic Dry Index Analysis. I said Kaputt!!!
Then, Syria, theres the mainstream, there is Global Research. Thank you, Professor Michael Chossudoski and Co-Workers of the Truly Free World.
They handle NATO and their covert war into mutual nuking with Russia and other atrocities untold, like Gladio, the way I do.
Kids, elders, Pray all they through, think, “things would be even worse if I wasn’t praying”. Remember, God had no image, no name, no sound, because God is It All, and you will not kill a part of God to feed another, of your onw liking, likeness and Image. Submit!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

