Summer Time Weather (delayed)

image

My home increases humidity and decreses temperature. As I’ve been saying lately, I am not looking into anyrhing but what comes, that has always been my method for both, Enlightment and Scientific Knowledge.
The sum of the parts is not The Whole and Mass is redefined for M = Å : °K.
I mean. Sahara is flowing grey from south Algeria, then north to the coldest storm near you and Thunder and Lightning is gonna show how Belenos pours the whole sky over your head, Alice, dear and Asterix Virgencitoryx, my King and Pal. Red ice is the bad sign of tropospheric shit coming.

Leave a Reply

